(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I'm starting to thing that what I'm looking for doesn't exist...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I was born and raised in Brasil and I've been in San Diego for about 3 1/2 years. A morning person (that doesn't mean I don't like to sleep in sometimes) who loves to travel, the beach, nature and animals. Cooking is a joy, sushi is definitely a lover. Barbecue is a Brazilian must do, a lazy afternoon at the beach, a get together dinner with a guitar, great beer with friends... couldn't get any better. When not working, most of my time is delegated to school. Martial arts and sports are passions. I've done Jiu-Jitsu for 7 years and weight lift for over 10. Climbing at least once a week, volleyball on the weekends and some swimming and softball here and there. Freedom and time to enjoy myself are very important... while music is played at all times. I'm looking for someone who has his own passions and independence. Who loves the outdoors as much as the indoors. That is not scared of trying new thing and it's always up to a new adventure. Someone that is driven and intelligent. That I can have a good conversation with. I love learning and I would love if you have something to teach me. You need to like to take care of yourself as well. McDonald can definately not be in the top 10! But if all you worry is your ride then, never mind. Money is needed but is far from being the top of my priorities. No night clubers or party animals, please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any