(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Starting a new chapter in my life, and I want to meet someone full of life to share my life, for now or longer No rush let enjoy the journey

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok so here we go with this new chapter in my life. I am happy again looking forward to what life has to offer. I love to try new things; I love my family and friends. Love to travel, I have lived on both coast, and some place in between, but CA I call home. Looking for someone who loves life, wants to travel see new places and people. Isn’t afraid to speak his mind, and say what he means. I know what I like, and know what I don’t like. Don’t know what else to say, other than I am all women, and what to find a man who is not afraid to be a man. Make me 1st in your life, and see how great it can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any