PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

42 | San Diego, California

Single Mom Looking To Laugh Again!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a single mom with a 5yr old daughter. She is the light of my life. She is part of the package so if you can't see yourself handling that down the road don't bother reading any further. I have been hurt, lied to and cheated on in the past. I now know I deserve better and I won't settle for less. I want someone to pursue me for a change. Call me just because they want to hear my voice. Pick a flower for me just because. Most of all I want someone who can make me laugh and be honest with me. I love to watch sports on tv, in person or at a sports bar with a beer. I can go out and have a good time or just stay home and cuddle on the couch. I'm a strong independent woman with a slight temper. I like to think of it as being firey and passionate. I'm loyal and faithful and expect the same from my partner. My friends have said that I'm smart and funny. Even a bit of a goofball. I'm not blonde, blue eyed supermodel pretty, but I'm pretty. I'm a real woman. Nothing on me or about me is fake. I don't want to give away all my secrets. So if you think you fit the bill let me know :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any