(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Got the whole cake - looking for the icing.....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Self description to follow! I'm a 60 year old baby boomer, product of the 60's whose ideals I've carried through time in a deep and eclectic spiritual approach to life. Though I've matured into a productive part of the "establishment" working in the medical field, I try to bring healing energies and spirituality into my daily practice. That's the serious side of me and though it's satisfying, I have a fun, silly and joyful part that wants spend more time playing and kicking up my heels! I'm hoping to find friends here, but more could be a wonderful plus! I enjoy all the normal pleasures and some vices, but my biggest joy in life is getting to know people and seeing what their "slice of life" looks like. I'm a very dedicated and loyal friend, and have an over arching belief in unconditional love. I love nature, music, animals, the serendipity of every day life and all the yummy creature comforts this world has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral