PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

KIM

44 | San Diego, California

Just a nice girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A little about me: I am a mom, and I adore my kids. I'm proud to say I have a 20 year old son in college on the east coast, and two more great kids I have the pleasure of living with every day. They truly make my heart smile. I love to surf, hike and generally be outside in the sun. I am a true California girl, the kind that existed before the real housewives took over. I am down to earth and I believe that you get what you give so I try to always follow the Golden Rule. My grandmother always said if you are beautiful on the inside it will show through to the outside, and I hope that is what people see when they meet me. I love my kids, my dog, my friends and family, volunteering, a good joke, a cold beer on a hot day, margaritas, any beach, tacos, flip flops and four inch heels. I am honest, nice and believe that people are generally good by nature. I try to be the best person I can be and make choices based on what I believe is right, granted I have been known to be wrong before and am always open to hearing other people's opinions. I am a lover of nature, people and animals, and am big on live and let live. I love food although there are things I will not eat, octopus is one of those things so if you're a big fan you're going to have to eat it all by yourself. My ideal match would be someone who is ok with who they are, comfortable with letting me be who I am and who is honest and nice. They should have a great sense of humor because I love to laugh and have a pretty wicked sense of humor. Is that a lot to ask, perhaps, but there it is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any