(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I am fun, intellegent, and know what I want! I'm not much for the dating games.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I like to have fun with my friends and I like to think I am open to trying new things! I have recently began going to heated Yoga classes and absolutely love it. After I divorced I decided to make a big change and move from KY to CA! I have been in San Diego for 2.5 years and while I enjoy visiting my friends and family in KY I don't plan on returning there to live. At this time I am just looking to see who is out there. I am looking for someone who can spend time with me but also enjoys times with their friends as well. When the time is right I want to become the passion of the person I am with and not second to a hobby. It is important to me to have a family one day and hope to find someone who feels the same way. There is so much I still have to experience in San Diego and hope to meet someone to experience it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any