(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | San Diego, California

Would like to meet a man that enjoys the outdoors, likes to be romantic and loves to laugh.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

Im at the point in my life were I want to meet a person that I can share time with. Someone I can get to know. Don't want to jumb into something quickly. But someone I can trust, someone i can talk to, and someone to laugh with. I would be described as a workaholic. I currently have 2 jobs and my third starts back up in April. If I was to meet the right person i would probably slow down to smell the roses. My children are my world even though they are 21 and 18. I am an only child and no parents. So my children are my only family. Only one lives at home that is my 18year old son. Im not really seeing anyone because like i said i work all the time. which leaves no real time to meet someone special. Ive been in San Diego for almost 2 years and would like to meet someone to go a enjoy all that it has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college