(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

You are intelligent with a great sense of humor, you hold conversations on many topics, you are confident but not pretentious. Let's "meet".

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First, the no photo on my profile: I choose not to display any only for privacy concerns, but know that I am very good looking and slender/physically fit, and I will gladly email you recent photos if my profile sparks an initial interest. I hope you can keep an open mind until you do see my pix, and know that you will not be disappointed when you see them. About me: I am driven, educated, highly intelligent, well balanced with a great smile. I love to laugh, meet new people, discover new things and take on new challenges. I have traveled the world, and am as comfortable in jeans as I am in formal attire. My outlook on life is that of a glass half full. I am a take charge person who relates very well to those who do the same. I treasure the experiences of the past, but life is short and moving forward is what I like to focus on. I am a straight and to the point no nonsense type of person. I play no games, and there is no drama in my life, nor do I cause any. I am quite independent and I run my own business. I enjoy playing golf, dancing, walking and swimming. I love listening to music - music is important in my life, and is always present. I love a good movie as well as relaxing with a good book. Seeing a good play or going to a concert is always fun, so is the opera from time to time. TV does not do much for me! I love the ocean as much as the mountains or the city, and I have lived in all those places. I am romantic, sexy and playful. About you: My ideal partner is a good communicator with a great sense of humor. He has a strong character and moral values, and is patient. He is very intelligent, kind, tolerant, sincere, financially responsible and very self confident but not arrogant. As I do, he enjoys stimulating conversations on a variety of topics. Life is very good, and it is even better when shared with someone we love. I am not interested in casual relationships, I am looking for a life partner, starting as friends and moving into that direct

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral