(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Attractive, fun lady with a zest for life. Very passionate, compassionate with much to offer a confident man with class who also loves life

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a special man who is passionate about life, enjoys and respects people. I am attracted to confident men who have class but aren't afraid to let their inner child come out. Most important that you aren't looking for women considerably younger and superficial. I love men who have a nice smile, grey hair is sexy, nice dresser. Love a man who plans and full of surprises but also likes to be spontaneous. Adventerous and enjoy lots of activities and wants to travel abroad as well as explore and see the U.S . Easy going, fun, flexible. Good listener who is not self absorbed. Its a must that you are an animal lover and a plus if you enjoy dogs. Easy going, lovable, affectionate, kind person who respects himself and women and especially appreciates women who have their own interests, friends, etc. I am new to on-line dating and honestly am nervous about process. Wouldn't mind taking it a little slow, starting out as friends with mutual interests but our relationship evolves in to a healthy, romantic relationship where we can travel, laugh, converse, and truly enjoy spending time together. I've always been an idealist!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any