(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

"Survivor Chick"

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I have been told i'm kind hearted, generous, great sense of humor and fun fun fun. Great Character ! I am a breast cancer survivor and live life to its fullest. I am looking for a non controlling man and passionate about life! I have a beautiful son 14 yrs old who is has been passionate about the air force for years already!!! Good boy! My passion is Interior Design and i've been doing it on and off for a very long time now! I was married for 15 years and now divorced for 5 years. I just joined this site after trying the freebies for sometime now...lets see if paying for it makes any difference...hummm??!! I'm fairly new to San Diego..moved here from Chino hills over a year ago. Have gobs of stuff to share and will add more when time allows. Crossing my fingers heehee take care and look forward to meeting YOU:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any