(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Stay classy San Diego...

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just want to meet a sweet girl. I moved to SD from Boston almost two years ago. I'm a very easy going person, maybe that's why I love San Diego so much. I like doing anything outdoors (camping, hiking, beach, BBQ'ing, whatever) but I'm also cool with just hanging low, maybe going to a local dive bar or staying in and watching a movie. I like to eat out and enjoy trying new restaurants (I'll eat just about anything). I miss my family, they are on the east coast - my goal is to buy a condo for them to come out and visit during the winter months (my folks live in sunny Buffalo, NY so you can see how this would be good for them..LOL) I like my job and I work a lot so although I can create my own schedule, I am hoping for someone that is understanding. About you... As long as you are funny and cool we will get along great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any