(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California


Her 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a Southern California native, born and raised in Anaheim, CA. I attended Point Loma Nazarene University in San Diego; it's a small little school with lots of rules, but it has an amazing ocean view! And I've loved living in San Diego so much, I haven't left :) I currently work as an Instructional Aide for a Christian Elementary School and also work part-time as a nanny. I have an older brother and sis-in-law, 2 crazy beautiful nephews whom I spoil rotten, a younger sister with whom I'm best friends with, and 2 incredible parents whom I love dearly. I'm a total sports fanatic. On Sundays, after going to church, you can definitely find me on a couch watching football all day (Go Chargers!), and although some find it really boring, I absolutely love baseball (Yankee Pride). I love spending time at the beach, reading, and spending time with family and friends. I'm a picky eater, very shy when meeting new people, and love working with kids. I can throw a mean football, I drink coffee every morning (you have to when you work with kids all day), I've never been snowboarding, and love reality tv.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any