(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

A couple years ago I quit my job to go volunteer and travel in South America, and when I got back to the States I decided to return to school to get a Masters in Social Work. That led me to San Diego, and I'm currently finishing up my first year at SDSU. I'm smart, driven, and hard working, but I also love to have fun and take time to enjoy all there is to be thankful for. I would do just about anything for my family and friends, I agree with most of what Jon Stewart says on the Daily Show, and bad grammar and ignorance both drive me nuts. Favorites of mine include beaches, hikes, yoga, travel, and sports. I’m a huge Oakland A’s fan and will never turn down tickets to a baseball game, and now that I’m at SDSU my college basketball fever has been reignited (I was in college at UCLA back in our Final Four days...!). I’m looking for someone who is intelligent, open-minded, ambitious, and compassionate. I’d love to find someone who’s ready to explore new places and try new things but also doesn’t mind hanging out on the couch and playing cards or watching a movie. My schedule can be busy at times, so I hope that I can find someone who understands balance and wants to have fun together but also recognizes that we each need our own space.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral