(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

New to the city

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to the city and thought I would give this online thing a shot. New city, new things... I am laid back and very easy going. I love to have fun at all times. You can find me outside on a hike or relaxing at the beach. If not outdoors, you can find me watching football - Go Buckeyes!, or even better... a hockey game. Pretty much any sport really. As much as I love being active and trying new things, there's always time for some rest and relaxation with a good movie. I enjoy the little things in life. I'm a stop and smell the roses kind of girl. Eternal optimist at my core. If it rains, I jump in the puddles. Dance. Social butterfly is an understatement. I love to be with friends or out meeting new ones. If you're not smiling, you're boring. My family is most important to me. I love to travel. Florence, Italy is my favorite past residence. Although, Tampa, Florida has a small piece of my heart. I'm from the midwest but I don't miss the snow. I'm just trying to make San Diego my new home while I enjoy this adventure called life. I've never done this online thing but my friends keep telling me that I've got to give this a shot so here we go. I'm interested in meeting a fun and outgoing person. Someone that shares some of the same interests as me but not all of them. Being a little different keeps things interesting. Someone who can teach me new things and looks at life as a glass half full. Make me laugh and we're good. As cliche as it sounds, a best friend would be nice. I don't know how all of this works quite yet so if you're interested, send me a message or whatever it is on here that you do. I'm assuming if you just look, you're not interested?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral