(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Happy Holidays

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Defining my self is hard I suppose, I would rather leave that to someone else. But here it goes.. I am a veteran and currently going to school. I have my elite trainer certification and would like to pursue a career in fitness and nutrition. I have been around the world and wouldn't mind traveling again. Im pretty laid back and like to enjoy new things aswell as being adventurous, thats what life's all about. Keeping an open mind about the world around me to self to experience what life has to offer. All in all Im looking for someone who wants to go be adventurous and explore. Be active and stay out of the house. Love to laugh and joke around. Be herself, honest, and exciting. Dont take life to seriously while just having a good time while learning from each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any