PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristy

52 | San Diego, California

So, what brings you here?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Okay so this is awkward. I'm just looking to meet some new people and hopefully that would include a potential relationship? I think those who know me would say that I am a happy person who loves to laugh and not take things too seriously. I'm that girl that will burst out laughing in dead silence about something that happened yesterday. Sometimes I like to be silly and funny but I can also be serious. I don't like being serious too much though, life is just too short. I've never been married but have had long term relationships. I am grateful for the close friends that I have as they mean the world to me. Same goes for my family. I love to bake, my specialty is probably homemade cookies. Every Christmas season I'm baking up lots of cookies. I like to surprise friends and family by sending them some fresh baked goodies in the mail. Who doesn't like to get surprise goodies in the mail? I will say though, that I am not big into sushi and wine drinking (I know I know) so if that is a deal breaker I'm sorry to hear that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral