(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Hit me with your best shot. Fire away

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess people would say that I'm mature for my age, I've been through a lot. I love to laugh, but who doesn't. I love spontaneity and surprises but I need to have a plan. I plan ahead a lot. I try really hard with everything I do. I always want to come out on top, and give everything 100%. I am really dependable. If I say I will do something I mean it. I love to make other people laugh, and I need someone who can make me laugh. I'm a little shy in new situations, but am overall an outgoing person. I love to sing and dance, especially when people are watching... I need to be active, I enjoy the occasional night in, but you can't sit at home forever. I have a big family, they are really important to me even if they make me crazy at times. I love getting ready for the holidays more than the actual holiday itself, because during the getting ready phase it is my mother, my sisters, my nana and myself together in the kitchen cooking. I consider myself to be adventurous. I'm always wanting and willing to try new things and am definitely a thrill seeker. Next on my list is going to be sky diving I think!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral