(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

I'm a very happy person who believes that we should all have some fun

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a relationship to grow into. I have kids and grand kids that take up my life now, but I want to change that and find a man to spend time with instead. I love to have fun and laugh a lot. I get along easily with everyone. I feel life is a gift and we should definitely enjoy it. I read, love Nascar, watch any sport, drink socially. I believe in God. And my motto is "Girls just gotta have fun!" I'm also independent, self sufficient, fun loving, love nature and all God's gifts to us. I am a Christian but don't go overboard with it. My beliefs are my own and yours are yours, and that's OK. I am an animal lover, the family dog is a Pomeranian, although we've had big dogs before, too. I do not have a degree beyond a "PhD in Life"! I don't need any more than that now anyway. I am a very loving person with a heart full of love to give. I also love a bit of romance and can provide that to whomever I am with. I feel my "role" with a partner is to make him feel like he is the only man on earth, and that's what I'll do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any