(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

What if the rest of your life is the best of your life?

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am creative, caring, thoughtful, fun and intelligent. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I'm from Boston originally but grew up in PB. (I used to skateboard and surf as a teenager.) All my siblings live in town and I'm very close to my family. I can have fun at a black-tie event or just grillin' & chillin' at home. I like good conversation with a glass of wine while watching the sunset from my backyard. I love rainy days too... making a big pot of soup and having a fire. I'm into photography and love creative projects. I believe in treating everyone with respect, whether a waitress or a CEO. My son is grown and on his own. A college grad with a real job and his own condo. I'm so proud! We are very close and get together often. As far as body-type, I think I like the description of something between slender and fit... a bit toned... I'm looking forward to traveling and enjoying life, now that I'm done paying college tuition, I feel free! I would like to go back to Ireland, Italy and Amsterdam. Also someday go to Greece and Paris. My favorite saying is "What if the rest of your life was the best of your life?" I am independent but I would like to meet someone to share in life's adventures as well as have something true and sincere. I would like to meet a kind-hearted man with integrity, intelligence and a good sense of humor... I want to meet someone that makes me laugh! Someone who is thoughtful and also likes to have fun. Of course chemistry is important. So I'll start with that and see where it goes... BTW, my photos are recent... no surprises!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any