(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Let's team up through life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am recently single after a 25 year marriage and 12 year partial separation. We dealt with the baggage long ago and remain friends. My children are grown and I find myself wanting more. I was a busy single Mom with a job, volunteering and living for my children. No regrets as they are wonderful people but it's my time now. I have a loving extended family (we're Greek) with whom I am very close. I enjoy spending time with a special someone and I am up for nearly anything. My health is important and I go to the gym regularly. I have a few more pounds to loose but I am passionate about a healthy lifestyle (exercise and nutrition) with some cheating here and there. I'd love someone to work out with, go to plays and movies or just stay home and watch a movie. I am a great cook and I present myself well in formal attire or jeans. I volunteer and keep busy with a rewarding career. I enjoy watching college football/basketball (Go Bears). I also enjoy the quiet of a sunset and a good book, the early morning with coffee and the paper and just sometimes being still with someone in a beautiful setting. Recently went to Hawaii which is quickly becoming a new favorite destination. Also travelled to Paris for the 2nd time - love the Louvre, sitting in cafe's people watching,the Seine and the Musee D'Orsay. My friends have told me if I was a book I would be "I'm OK; You're OK". I love all kinds of music. I am an old fashioned girl deep down and enjoy a gentleman who opens doors and remembers flowers and does special things for me once in a while. It would not go unnoticed. I believe in a committed relationship with a special someone. That said I look forward to meeting a few great people along the way and developing new friendships. I wish you luck in your search! Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral