(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

What's harder - moving across the country or coming up with an opening line?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

San Diego transplant, having spent my life until now in the Toronto, Canada area. My friend's tell me that I am intelligent, pretty and funny. My friends are pretty cool and would never lie to me, so I believe them. I can be cynical, although make all attempts to be optimistic. Just don't ask me to be optimistic before coffee in the morning. Nothing is sunshine, happiness and rainbows until there is caffeine involved. A sense of humor and the ability to laugh at and with oneself is important to me (sarcasm acceptable, is well used by me and has gotten me into trouble once or twice). Otherwise if you can hold a conversation, think outside the box and have patience for those times I don't, that works too. I have a great (albeit with challenges, i mean opportunities, at times) career. I've never been married. I've done the drama, and really don't want or need. I'm a self-admitting nerd who thinks Batman is the coolest. Can I cook? Yes, but I never pass up having someone be the one in the kitchen (Caveat - I do dishes and clean up). Can I dance? Again is yes; how well is up to those around me (better than Elaine Benes, but a few lessons wouldn't hurt). I am probably more of a après-ski./19th hole girl, but willing to give anything a try. Favorite dress up outfit - jeans, white t-shirt and a cardigan, but can pull off a cocktail dress as needed. Most importantly, can I recognize someone in need and perhaps help save their life? Now, that is my forte. I like traveling and spontaneous road trips. I would like to share those with someone who is fun, intelligent, loyal, able to laugh at oneself, and with a sense of adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any