(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

shy, sweet, sensitive, artistic, introverted, passionate, and over all quirky!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok…where to begin? Writing about yourself is a rather complex matter, but I’ll try to keep this brief that way there’s a little more to talk about if we ever decide to meet or be in touch. Anyways, I was born in Colorado Springs, but have lived in San Diego all my life, so it’s safe to say I’m pretty much a California girl! I am currently a student at Boston Conservatory a.k.a “BoCo” pursuing my Bachelor’s degree in Vocal Performance with aspirations to be an opera singer. Those closest to me would describe me in pretty much all the choice adjectives I used to describe myself via that headline thingy. As for who I’m hoping to attract, ok…hopefully this does not sound like too much…I am hoping to find someone who is intelligent, a gentlemen, has a kind heart. I would also someone who’s a little more outgoing than me would be good since as described above, I am very shy and introverted. Therefore, I am a tough person to get to know, but once you do, I can be very witty, spunky, eccentric and kind of loud at times which kind of comes with the territory as a singer haha! And as an introvert, I cannot do many outings that are overly loud or crowded as those things wear me out, so no clubs, as those things overwhelm me. However, I will make the exceptions if my favorite band comes to town. Sporting events are out of the question for the same reason and I do not like sports. Though in spite of my general shyness and introversion, I am very physically affectionate; therefore it is important that I find someone who also loves to cuddle. Also ok…this is kind of embarrassing to say, but if anything happens here, it will be the first since I have practically always been relatively sheltered on that regard. I also hope to find someone who someone who I am physically attracted to as well, though they do have to have as good a soul or better. It is also important to me that the person has plenty of shared interests, as a singer, performing arts are very important to me, though

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any