(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

a person who laughs, lasts

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Hi. I'm an independant, self employed woman who is now afforded the luxury to do what I want. What I want is to meet a strong, kind and loving man who is fun and funny. A man with whom I can relax, be myself and share a life. Someone who has my back. Honesty, respect and a true gentleman are traits I look for in a man. He must enjoy traveling. I haven't been to Spain yet, nor Prague ( and a few other places). Lots of the world I haven't been and want to go. I think America is beautiful and would like to see more of it. I think it might be cool to travel parts of the U.S.A with an Airstream and maybe a motorcycle.(if you don't drink and you've been ridin' for awhile I'll go with you sometimes ) We could camp a little, fish a little; have family and friends come visit for a day or two where ever we are.( but not all at the same time) It would be a bonus if he were to cook... BBQ counts but If not, I'll cook and he can clean up. If he's rich it's ok but only if he didn't have to step on peoples' heads to get there. Please, no games; my head and my heart can't take it. I'm healthy and in pretty good shape for an old broad. Water aerobics twice a week. I walk alone or with a friend. Dailey stretching and stair stepper is my routine. Water color is my latest passion. Sometimes I think I have the talent for it and other is, for real, a challenge and I love it. Horseback riding, while I haven't been in a while, is fun. I love the creative process and I love to learn. I find gardening very calming and a beautiful form of meditation. Dancing is important.......dancing is good ! And, I really do want to learn to Tango. There's a good book in all of us! More will be revealed. K

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any