(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I consider myself an optimist, but a realist.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as someone who loves to laugh and tries to find the humor in even the toughest situations. If you can't laugh at yourself, you've got a long way to go. My closest friends would describe me as someone who is up for anything, considerate, and loyal. I would do anything for the people that I love. I am most grateful for my ability to grant forgiveness and move beyond the past. I want to attract someone whose a genuine person. I don't have time for those who are secretive and try and be sneaky. Honesty is always the best policy. I am not into playing games. I am an extremely kind person, but don't want someone that takes advantage of that. I think compromise is key to making a relationship work. I am a social person and like to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I love to laugh and have the ability to make others laugh too. I consider myself to be very silly but very serious when it comes to handling my responsibilities. I have had a tendency to date men who have moved here from the east coast, they seem to be more upfront than west coast men, but I'm an equal opportunist :-) I am passionate about traveling and allowing my free spirit to take me where it may. I studied sociology in college, so I am naturally observant of my surroundings. My nieces, nephews, and dog make me smile, just to name a few. I am a sucker for handwritten and heartfelt cards, I think they're more important than any gift. I do think physical attraction is important within a relationship but it's not the most important aspect between two people. I want someone I can be myself with. We don't have to agree on everything, but it's important to talk things out. I enjoy the simple things in life and want someone to share that with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree