(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Looking for puzzle piece. Is it you?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Life is a puzzle...I have the wonderful supportive family pieces. The kid pieces. The great friend pieces. The career and stable job pieces. I even have the dog piece. But, feel I am missing a piece. I would like to meet a man that would like to "fit in" the puzzle. Dont get me wrong, I dont need a man, but would like one to share my "puzzle" with. Looking for my best friend, partner in crime, confidant,lover. Someone there for the highs in life as well as the lows. Someone open to commitment when the time is right. I am attracted to humor, light sarcasm, playful, a listener. Family must be important. Affectionate, non player, honest. Someone who wants to spend the day at a great adventure or is just as comfortable with coffee in bed, snuggling. friends describe me as funny, silly, cute, dependable, caring, quick witted. Someone who does not have the word no in her vocabulary. Go getter. Great friend.....all this and I didnt have to pay them....very much. I believe a great time is not about what you are doing but more who you are with. Are you my missing piece?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any