(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

I am a very nice women who seeks a fun and lasting relationship, and wants to enjoy the good things in life with that special somebody.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




in her own words...

I am currently separated from my husband, and we both have joint custody of our 11-year-old daughter. I am a happy and caring person--that's why I became an RN--who wants to enjoy the company of another happy and caring person. I am humble and love to serve, but not afraid to be served in return and when needed. I have a quiet side, yet I can be the center of attention at a party. I love conversing on interesting topics like movies, books, history, travel--the arts in general. My friends and family tell me I have a big heart and am very loving and welcoming. I hope so. I am gentle and love animals, especially dogs. I take my nursing vocation very seriously. Recently I had two back surgeries that seemed to take forever to heal. I am finally there and looking to go back to Scripps as an RN. Fortunately I have income to live on while I do that. I try and sing in a small choir at a local Catholic Church as much as I can. I also get asked to sing at weddings, funerals and anniveraries. People tell me I sound like a mixture of Sarah Brightman meets Judy Collins. Whatever, I am just thankful I have the gift of song on my lips and more importantly in my heart. I am slender and just now getting back into exercising--it feels great. I would like to meet someone who becomes my best friend and at the same time I am attracted to. I want to travel together, hike together and just "BE" together in love. I am a very, very loyal person once I commit myself; however, it has to be very right. I would like to find a kind-hearted and honest man who believes in respecting and cherishing one another; who likes exciting activities like swimming, snorkeling, traveling, along with quiet times of intimacy like hiking somewhere to share a sunset with some wine and cheese, or just stopping by an Old Mission church to say a prayer together and enjoy the gardens. I'd like a man who is not afraid to show his love for me and is in touch with his feelings. I believe we must always visit the room of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral