(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California

Live daily, be positive, laugh/love fully, be friends, take risks, eat/exercise well, be generous, think profoundly, lov

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts






in her own words...

An interesting, attractive, youthful, energetic, loving and fulfilled woman awaits you. Loyal, thoughtful, generous, and affectionate is how my friends characterize me, and I'm known to have a great sense of humor. Sparkling eyes and a warm heart come naturally. My family, friends, and Collie dog are an indispensable part of my life that I would hope to share with you. I would love a partner who is happy to embrace the big four-legged along with me. Eating well and exercising, are necessary for me, and I take pride in looking attractive and fit. I would like my partner to feel the same about himself. I often consider both alternative and traditional medicine when dealing with health. I walk, dance, swim, hike, do Yoga, and am open to new activities. I especially enjoy frequenting ethnic restaurants and also love hanging out and cooking at home (much more fun with a friend). Of course, open to trying new places.. The visual and performing arts have been integral parts of my life since childhood. I have tried my hand (with varying degrees of success) at theatre, dance, fine art, and crafts, photography, and music. I am a big fan of film in almost all genres. I would love to travel anywhere...from Paris to the Carribbean....through the U.S. and beyond. In the 70's I drove, with my SO, from New York to Panama, and then traveled in South America, for one year. I have had a number of careers including my own art business, movement therapy, and as an educator. In New York, I trained as a modern dancer, before coming to San Diego in 1977. I volunteer as a Court Appointed Special Advocate, and my Collie is a Certified Therapy Dog who works with me as a team, in the San Diego community. I have created a beautiful home environment that keeps me busy with projects and gardening. Routine agrees with me, but I love the excitement of spontaneity as well. I am happy taking off to unknown places for a new adventure, and also content to lounge at home while readi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral