(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone fun and intelligent.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I am an employed professional recently coming out of a medium-term marriage. I am now looking to meet someone who shares similar interests to me, is kind, compassionate, and is interesting - I find a great many things interesting. My two favorite people in the world are my kids - ages 8 and 10. I am still a little gun shy, and would prefer to take any new relationships slowly. I would love to connect via email, calls, etc, or meet for coffee, etc, prior to launching into anything long term. I love my job, but don't work hundreds of hours per week. My favorite things to do include travel, outdoor activities, and fine arts. I am not a party animal - I got that out of my system some years ago. I like diverse people with interesting life experiences, and really am looking for a friend first, and hopefully something more later. I can be a little gregarious at times, but people tend to like me. My jokes (dry and satirical, usually) are appreciated more than 90% of the time, in my estimation. I really like teaching people medicine. I look forward to volunteering in international efforts sometime later in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral