(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I Melt With You -Modern English 1982 , Send Me An Angel - Real Life 1985 , read and understand lyrics

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My honey bunny, u out there ? As much in to me as im into u ( no dogs in yard ) done with kid games, a lady thats into me as much as im in to u, then we live life to the fullest, beach walks , moutian mornings , desert sunsets, born and raised In San Diego, from crystal pier to bird rock , jumpin from the clam , hangin in OB , dogs beach , to surfing south mission , and blacks ,to tanning on the silver strand ,green valley falls to juilian, and laguna mtns, octillio , glamis to the river, San Diego has it all, now need soulmate to finish it off, big teddybear , very affectionate old fashion , with a WHYLDE side, like to dance , rollerskate both rink and boardwalk, (rink,old school funk!!! ) and yes i can skate , old school skater, and old pool rider with quads, not board, told had a WHYLDE side, Want to now learn to kite surf,so if your up to it , i wont be at home much, spend all free time outdoors , dont get me wrong , i said big teddybear, that knows when its snuggle time at home, lol !!!!!!!! Im just a 80,s new waver,that loves to dance, but done with the club seen, live music now 2 dance is what I love, its the beat being live that gets the mood going,an 80,s music nut , new wavers rule ! I have 1 16 yr old daughter, lives with mother, in another state , but she is my lifeforce , I do everything 4 my baby, but I know and she knows daddy,s life must go on and im after my soulmate which she agrees with,she told me to start dating again,but im done with same old seen ,bar hopping crap, so I came here for something new and different, well im from San Diego,but have lived Washington State , Arizona, an Hawaii, I can take u places you dont get to c as a tourist on Oahu , lived around Phoenix metro about 7 1/2 years and loved it ! No its not that hot either , and my SD beaches 5hrs away, have been Australia, Thiland , Korea , Japan , Belgium , Germany , some day ill get back there, but content with San Diego , 4now! No im not ex navy , U.S.Army is me!!!!!!! 24 -

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree