(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

2012 is your year Mr. Right!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Top Five things I like to do: 1. Dining - whether it's dining out or learning how to cook at home, I enjoy having friends around to eat with! 2. Exercise/Hobbies - Golf, hiking, cardio or the new latest trend Daily Method... keeping fit and healthy is a priority of mine 3. Socialize - Charity events, sport outings, or hanging out on the beach with friends is all fun with me! 4. Travel - absolutely love to travel internationally, was recently in Japan (3 weeks before the earthquake). Next trip??? I am looking for a travel partner to explore new destinations together. 5. Trying new things... Risk taker! At this point in my life I am open to meeting new people, friendships, networking... if something develops romantically... bonus :) So if you're new yourself or you know the fun spots I might like in San Diego... email me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral