(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

I'm a fun middle aged woman who is a mother of 3 & grandmother of 4 I got it over & done early. Now it is my turn to let loose &amp

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very trusting, giving person who loves to laugh & just enjoy the simple things, in life. I am not materialistic at all but do enjoy nice things. My friends & family would say I need to do more for myself, so that is why I'm here. I will always be some what of a tomboy @ heart, can take jokes of any kind really well. Enjoy being around sports. Just looking for someone that shares common things , can relax & just have fun. Hmmmm grateful for, well I am very grateful for my 3 healthy grown children & 4 grandkids & thankful they don't live w/me either ha-ha-ha. I soon will be taking care of my mother again. I have always been there for her & she needs my help @ this point in her life. I started my family @ a very young age but I did it on my own for most of their lives & then I went back to school & graduated & became a Massage Therapist, which I truly enjoy . I am very passionate about massaging in a strictly professional manner & animals are my other passion in life. I love a good comedian that can make me laugh so hard. Recently separated , still very good friends w/him & we respect one another. No game playing here @ all. I do enjoy to let loose a bit now & then , like go shoot a game of pool & have a beer if you want to call that letting loose . I've had my day's of clubbing & all the other things that go along w/being in your twenties & as much as i wish I still looked like I did in my twenties i would not give up being older for anything. I really enjoy good quotes & Mark Twain has some really good ones. Life is short & my life has had a lot of bumps in the road so I just want to have some fun. I use to be very athletic but now i walk but not obsessed w/working out nor do I want someone that lives @ a gym either. My 50th birthday wish is to jump out of an airplane. Wanted to do it on my 40th but never made it. I love a good thrill & anything that has to do w/flying I love, the freedo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college