(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I am caring, inquisitive, and laid back.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards




in her own words...

I've been living here in San Diego for 8 years now. And, although it took me a while to get used to it, I can't imagine living anywhere else. I love the easy going beach and outdoor living. I take that back. I can also imagine living in Colorado where you have a place to hike just moments away. I love travel, here in the States and abroad. I'll visit any place as long as I'm not walking through a war zone. I like exploring new cities for their museums and culture and more rural areas for their serenity and natural state. I'm not a runner, but can walk forever. I'm not athletically gifted, but will try and enjoy most sports. Currently, through work, I have easy access to wake surfing and really really want to learn how to surf. I'd like to improve my snowboarding. Last winter I finally learned how to turn both ways and stop without flinging myself to the ground. In short, I try and have fun doing it. I'm a morning person. About You If you're humorous, intelligent, and caring, don't be afraid to message me. :) Caveat. Please don't message me if you're conservative. This includes those who are Republican or dedicate their lives to God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral