(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Goin with the flow

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I was born and raised in Nebraska. Yep, thats one of those states in the middle of the country that very few people have ever been to. Ha. None the less, I am proud to be from there and have no regrets. I moved to San Diego about a 1 1/2 ago. I moved for several reasons some of which were I've never really been far from home, am seeking out culture and diversity, and I landed a great job opportunity...and I'm over long cold winters. I absolutely love music even though there is a certain side of it now that has become "work" to me. Its hard to explain but it still is a source of drive and motivation for me. I have two older sisters who I am pretty close to and keep in touch with. The oldest is married and has two children (girl and little boy). My parents have been married almost 34 years. Moving far from home has definitely made me realize and appreciate the awesome family I have. Nothing fancy, just... normal and I love it. One of the biggest challenges I've faced recently is the fact that its tough to meet good, quality people and friends once you leave college and enter the adult work force. I think its something that we all go through and don't even know its coming. I really enjoy going out but going to a bar isn't exactly the ideal place for me to meet new best friends. I am somewhat shy around new people and a lot of times it is mistaken as stuck up. I am just quiet around people that I don't know too well but am the opposite around the people who are closest to me. It all depends on the situation, environment, personalities, etc. I just think I take a little longer than most people when it comes to opening up. I really enjoy girls who have energetic and outgoing personalities. My sense of humor is slightly twisted as well. I can be clever, sarcastic, cynical, goofy, cheesy, whatever. Its a little deeper and intense than most people and it takes a little while for people to catch onto it but I definitely enjoy being a funny guy and making

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college