PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

33 | San Diego, California

Just a regular guy

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Just got out of a relationship and heard good things about this whole internet dating thing so I thought I'de try it out. What do you say on these things? I like to jog, bike, hike, camp. I love this city. I love being able to ride up the coast in my tee-shirt in November. Spent some time in Europe and Australia after college, and am now a 1L at a little law school downtown. I still like to go out on a Friday night, or grab a drink after a long week, but that's not a huge part of my life. I'm looking for a girl that's fun and confident and enjoys life. It sounds typical and I guess it is. No drama, no giant issues, no "I'm 28 and I'm still just trying to figure it all out". I like to get outside, have a decent conversation, maybe make a good dinner, drink some good wine and watch a movie. Someone to share the simple things with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree