(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Attitude, not aptitude, seperates you from the masses.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Although I’ve never been accused of not having much to say, I was also raised to be humble, so this process of writing about me is a challenge to say the least. I would describe myself as someone who enjoys the process of discovering people with a meaningful conversation and that begins first with a mutual attraction. From there you take it a step at a time and see where it can lead. So that I don’t completely remain mysterious I’ll attempt to provide a little background to get it started. I was raised in Newport Beach and came to San Diego to attend college. After graduating I remained with the exception of 6 years in Denver. I work in the sports industry where I am excited to get the opportunity to go to work every day and am thankful for that. I can plan when necessary but have found and believe that the best times I’ve had in my life are spontaneous moments you could have never anticipated. Maybe we can have one of those times together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any