(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

JESUS is my life apart from HIM we can do nothing, we have nothing, and we are nothing. I live, breath, and exist for the glory of GOD alone

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Praise GOD from whom all blessings flow, for HIS goodness and HIS mercies which have given us life and breath, and every good and perfect gift in this life. It is a joy and a privilege granted by GOD that we are able to even exist, let alone enjoy and experience the life that HE has given to us. In my heart of hearts I feel called to the ministry. Ministry to the LORD and ministry to HIS people. My life is spent living to the best of my ability in faith being led by GOD'S SPIRIT, in obedience and the fear of GOD to the glory of HIS NAME. I am looking for a women of faith that love's GOD passionately and lives to please, and to honor, and satisfy HIM. I am waiting on the LORD for the right kind of woman who is willing to morally support me, and desires to serve along side me in ministry, and who is willing to submit herself unto GOD and HIS Will and WORD. I intend to fulfill my responsibility and my part in our relationship in submission to GOD and HIS WORD, so that is what I am looking for in a match a help meet that will love, and desire, and support me, and that I will take great pleasure in loving as Christ has loved the Church and gave HIMSELF for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school