(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

An available perfect gentleman.....Take it or leave it!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First of all, I love to have fun and enjoy a good laugh. I possess a great sense of humor and am looking for an attractive woman with a good head on her shoulders that likes to laugh. I am very laid back and mellow slow, but turn it up when I need to. Music is a HUGE part of my life; as a songwriter, percussionist, and guitarist, I have years of gigs and good times under my belt. Magic, my 3rd boxer is my pride and joy and is quite the lover himself, so if you don't like dogs, forgedddaboutit!! I am sincere in my beliefs and love to absorb new knowledge as to know more about the world is empowering. Traveling, exploring this beautiful world, and the outdoors are pleasures for me. Cooking and enjoying quality wine (during and after the cooking) after also some of my favorite things ;) I like to keep it real with not a lot BS in my life. I am very easy to get along with so give me a shout!! Looking for a hip, cool, fun girl with style that is easy going, but likes to get loose on occasion as well. Hopefully she will be somewhat athletic and open to new possibilities. She MUST have a good sense of humor, because if you can't have a good laugh, then you are a stick in the mud. YUK!! Gotta like to have fun because that's what life is all about. If you are a sports fan, that is a plus. HUGE Pittsburgh Steelers and Oklahoma Sooners fan. I look forward to hearing from you, whoever you are ;) Ciao Bella

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any