(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Hello, I am trying this for the very first time as I have just ended a very long relationship and just want to meet some new people.

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I am a very hard working person in and out of the office, I love to volunteer my time and always lend a helping hand where it's needed. I am a bit of a workout/sports freak, I love to laugh, eat good food and most of all enjoy life to the best of my abilities on a daily basis. My job is pretty demanding on my time, so when I work hard, i like to play hard as well. I have a ton of friends in my life and what I am really looking for is a soulmate that wants to share all of the good things that life has to offer!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college