(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

life always has a plan for us, we will wait and see!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I growing up in China, came to SD two years ago for my master degree. I am out-going, easy-going person. I like music (every kind of good music, as long as i love them), food, skydiving (I did once last June), walking, roller coaster, traveling, explore different new cultures and history. I would like to g out to see this beautiful and colorful world. I could be shy when i first time meet people i don't know, but, i am actually totally different style in front of my friends or people know me well. I am extrovert, crazy and funny. One more thing is i was tomboy when i was in high school and middle school, hangout with guys, paly basketball, running, and climb wall..... My neighbor always teasing me and say you are your dad's son.... :) Well. I admit that. I don't smoke, hate smoking sorry!! I hate people not being faithful,and make me feel insecure. Really don't like people changed in relationship, they were nice and care about you before, and when in relationship they just didn't give anymore, totally changed into another attitude.. Sucks. I always being honest. I am looking for a guys who honest, positive, smart, and could attract me in some aspects. The things i care about is he must be serious when in relationship. Coz i want my own family someday, not for play. I really don't want to write too much here, coz if u like me u will like anyway, if i am not your style, u won't interested in me, no matter how awesome i described myself. I don't know whatelse to say. Too much i guess......... Still skeptical about if i really could get to know a person who really match me or not here. I will wait and see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree