(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Attractive, Mature,Independent, Professional,PhD Eastern European Adventurist. Enjoy Life and wants to share it with love and respect of u.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Good nature, affectionate,mature female looking for fair loving communicative male.My friends would describe me as a unique, expressive, communicative, worm, earthy, friendly and giving person. My accomplishments have been PhD, able to give to others in a very intimate/ open profession for many years. I am grateful for my family of origin, my parents who are no longer alive, I am grateful for my health and all the travels, friends, my home and brothers. I hope to attract someone who is educated and who would be able to appreciate and value me. I don't have the of social life since I have lived in Europe for the last five years and now reconnecting with my old friends / coworkers in San Diego.I am looking for relationship with someone that is considering retirement. Someone who loves to share time together is self reliant, independent, educated, loving, is willing to exercise with me, travel together which is my great passion.It is 11:30 now and I must rest but I hope you get the message and I hope that someone will be part of my life soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any