(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

looking forward to meeting you.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am fairly energetic, find most people are interesting, and can stay up all night trying to finish a painting. Time always escapes me, It would be nice to find a man who can keep track of time. The ability to stay calm is a virtue I also admire. I would like to stay calm, but there always something new to be excited about. Sometimes it's a news article, other times a great piece of art and often it is just seeing you. I am not a thrill seeker though. Skydiving or Zip-lining through a forest seem terrifying to me. I like to see the world unravel more slowly while climbing a mountain or discovering a new city on foot. It is also nice to be able to hold hands while doing so. As busy as a day gets, there is nothing like knowing that at the end of the day, there is someone who will listen to your story, share a glass of wine with you...or make good meal, and let you know that all is well. I hope that we can do this for each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral