(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

Sensual and Fun. Good sense of humor. Looking for honest male who enjoys life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I live in San Diego, CA where I work as a Senior Executive Assistant for a large Dental Clinic. I have two wonderful children who are both in their 20s and are out of the house. I am a widow of 14 years and an empty nester. I exercise every day (gym, weights, treadmill, etc) and participate in as many 5Ks around the county as I can. I am still working and enjoy my job immensely. I love to travel back to Hawaii whenever I can and am hoping to go to Europe within the next few years. I'm a techie at heart - but only know enough to make me dangerous. I am a very sensual woman! I am looking for an honest, caring, sensitive and loving man who has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh, and has a thirst for life. He should be a good listener and be willing to try new things. Life is short - let's get together for a glass of wine and conversation. I love to go to the movies, dinner or just enjoy the sunset with a nice glass of wine!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any