(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone that is fun, loyal and intelligent to hang out with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to work out and am definitly looking for someone that wants to join me on runs/hikes on the beach, Tourey Pines/San Diego bay and Skiing trips. I have been in San Diego for all most 9 years. I grew up in Park City Utah and love the mountains, lakes skiing and all water sports. I attended the University of Utah and the University of Hawaii which explains my liking to the mountains and Water. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends here in San Diego and back in Utah. I live in downtown San Diego and enjoy getting out for great food and drinks. I love hitting new resturants. I also love to bbq with friends at the house and hanging out at the pool/beach in the sun. I enjoy cooking at home and just watching football or other sporting events. During baseball season i love to be in the ballpark rather it is in the seats, walking around or sitting in the outfield park on a blanket. I am looking for someone that is loyal, driven, sincere and likes to enjoy life. I have worked hard and dedicated myself to our companies over the last 9 years and just recently delegated allot of my job duties to executive management and other managers to free up some time to enjoy life... It has been great. I am an entrepreneur by heart and love building things. I am passionate about life and love great challenges. I feel like life is great and i enjoy every moment of every day! I am not a big social media person and am a some what private person so my information is vague to keep my life private. Hope to meet some great people through being open minded enough to try this whole match thing! JT

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any