(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I'm young, adventurous and living the dream in San Diego. Looking for a local girl in the same boat as me

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I work hard at my job and play hard in my free time. Job requires me to put in demanding hours during the week and occasionally on the weekends. Spend my free time working out, hitting the town and playing rec sports. Enjoy spending my time outside of work with friends and family. Originally, from the Seattle area and yes I fit all the stereotypes, minus the whole hippie thing. Growing up I spent summers hiking and canoeing mountains and lakes all over the country and Canada. Huge Seattle sports fan as well, as painful as it might be most of the time. Attended college at Purdue and loved my time there. As a Boilermaker I grew to appreciate the people of the midwest. The people in that area are relaxed, salt of the earth type of people with a great work ethic. I like to think I fit that mold as well. Enjoying life in San Diego and looking for someone to help me enjoy it even more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any