(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Just would like to find a true partner but first of all a friend that would be as loyal as i would. Easy going would be nice.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Easy going, funny, Hard worker, loyal, Brown, Proud, and Gifted. Just would like to find someone that is special to me. I dont really care what anyone says or things that have happened in the past. But would like someone to try and be a better person daily not only with your partner but with everyone. Also that we both help each other n our weaknesses instead of fighting about them. Sharing love and friendship with each other. Also last but certainly not least is visiting our families especially the older ones. I see them left alone in this world cause there kids dont have time for them and thats the saddest thing you can do. Peace, love,live and let live. Things didin't work out before for me but money does not buy true love, loyalty or happiness. So why would you live like that. If that is not do not waist my time. Been there and done that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any