(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

I'm a fun out going guy who was just never into the bar scene.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun and good nature guy whose friends and family would describe as fiercely loyal. Loyalty and trust are my two biggest virtues and that is thanks to my great parents that raised me. I like to consider myself a "good old country boy", which means I love to hunt and be outdoors. I am an alumni of Auburn University and am currently an Ensign in the USN stationed in San Diego (which is why I'm on here. I know no one out here), but I am extremely excited about my future. I love to go to the beach and to hang out with friends, but I really love to travel. I have been lucky enough to travel to a ton of places and have gotten to experience a lot of great things, but nothing beats the good old USA. I would love to meet a girl that is into traveling and the outdoors as much as I am and is fun and outgoing. I really appreciate a girl that has the ability to be one of the guys, but still loves to be a lady. I'm really into running and working out and would love to meet a girl who feels the same, but the biggest thing I am looking for is a girl who I enjoy spending time with and feels the same towards me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any