(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Filipina, 57 years young looks early 40's. Still full of energy and fun loving. Love all outdoor activities. Passion gardening.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a sense of beauty, love of life, simplicity, intelligence, grounded, ambitious, tenacious, loyal, energetic, enthusiastic, warm-hearted, willpower, work ethic, consistency in action, fervor, wisdom, gratitude, desire, passion, intimacy, privacy, peace, harmony, personality, magnetism, affable style, faith, idealistic, altruistic, initiatives, perseverance, intuition, insightful, adventurous, impulsive, spontaneous, humorous, positive attitude, imaginative spirit, empathetic, compassionate, caring, trusting, gullible, introspective, travel, novelty seeking, curious, creative, flexible, agreeable, open-minded, solitude, Divorced from my first husband in 1995 with a daughter and son. Separated from my second husband since Nov of last year with a 15 year old son. Devoted my life to my family and raising my children. Care giver to my disabled husband, mother and brother 4-6 years until the death of my brother in May of last year. Now I have time in getting to know myself as an individual again and what my new goals are for my future. Raise my young son. I would continue my education and earn my BS Degree. I am seeking a partner who would appreciate me as an individual and value me as his woman. I would love, honor, respect, him as well as being loyal & faithful. Someone with high spiritual moral character. I would like to travel more with my partner & see what our beautiful country has to offer. Traveling either by car, RV, train, plain, bus, motorcycle, bicycle, horse or burro. Would also like to travel abroad from time to time. See the world not necessarily in 80 days. What I am looking for in my partner is someone who compliments me as my other half. We have a lot of mutual interests but also have our own separate hobbies and interests. Someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, fun loving and humorous. respectful, responsible, faithful, loyal, charitable, generous, compassionate, understanding & forgiving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral