(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

I have a dream...... sharing wonderful conversation and adventures with that special someone!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Any camping gals out there? I love to go RV camping with friends, - the desert, lakes, mountains.... Seeking a caring and adventurous woman to share life's travels with. Do you enjoy exploring other cultures, having meaningful conversation, piano bars.... dancing... ?! Hey, me too! I am friendly, outgoing, introspective, kind, and - sometimes a Flamenco dancer.... plus I have a beautiful tattoo. A former Social Worker and former Navy gal. I appreciate and practice balance in my life, body/mind/spirit, and living in the present moment. I have quite eclectic tastes and really appreciate the unique, the unusual, and those who march to the beat of a different drum. If something resonates here for you then I hope we can meet and chat soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any