(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Like living life to is fullest

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Not to sure how to start this but here it goes. I had my fair share of ups and downs in my life and I feel like its on the way up right now. I looking for someone to share it with. I'm a genuinly nice gut who is great at the listening half of communication and getting better at the expessing my opinion half. I like being open and honest about my expectation, fears, like, dislikes, thoughts and feelings and looking for some of the same. I'm supportive sometimes to a fault and am looking for someone with the same capacity. I don't really put up with much drama as i try and be direct. I give people a chance of course and I always empathize. I'm always striving to better myself, whether it’s learning something new or simply learning from a mistake. I was in the military a long time and lived some different lives. I have learned alot from that life experence and grown into a good person with alot to offer. In a perfect world you would be enjoy being active, but at the same time also see the value of just hanging out with nothing more pressing on the days agenda than shooting the breeze and enjoying each other’s company. I am not religious, but I try to live a moral and ethical life and believe in the Golden Rule.Looking forward to hearing from you. I'm working on getting some more photos up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any