(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

If your not laughing, then your not living.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Well let's see, what's to tell..... I graduated High school and left to see the world. I joined the Marine Corps at the ripe ole age of 17.. And the dirty bastards sent me dam near around the world, to some of the worst place you never want to go.... and to some of the Coolest I have ever been. All I can really tell you about it, is that it's nothing like the movies! I spent 11 years in the Corps. Well enough about that. If you want to know more you are going to have to ask. I have been living in Southern Cali for 14 years and I will probably never leave. It sure as hell beats the Rain in Oregon! Although I do miss the trees. My closest friends would call me stoic, with an inaproprate sense of humor. I find humor in most of lifes situations so you will usualy find me wearing a sly smile. I am looking for a women who is independant and is happy with her self. One who is confident in what she wants and will aggresivly pursues it. A women who can laugh easly and loves to be around her friends- new and old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college